Only 3 Sleeps Left

Only 3 sleeps to go now until Ant and I fly over to Singapore and Hong Kong!! I’m getting just a little bit hugely excited!! And in the meantime I am keeping busy with getting things done. I’ve started packing up my room. Everything is pretty much in 3 piles. One pile is to throw out, another is definite things that I want to keep in storage with ma and pa, and the last pile is useless stuff that even though I haven’t used it in forever, I still sorta want it for the memory of the good times even though I don’t need it anymore. I now only have my car left to sell and my bicycle too. Everything else is either to be given away or taken to the dump. I’ve also been cleaning the oven, mowing the lawns, washing net curtains, reading other travel blogs constantly.. All this excitement is giving me lots of energy which is great for getting things done. I have even done a bit of sunbathing on my comfy beanbag today (gonna miss that beanbag!).

Only 3 sleeps to go now until Ant and I fly over to Singapore and Hong Kong!! I’m getting just a little bit hugely excited!!
And in the meantime I am keeping busy with getting things done. I’ve started packing up my room.
Everything is pretty much in 3 piles. One pile is to throw out, another is definite things that I want to keep in storage with ma and pa, and the last pile is useless stuff that even though I haven’t used it in forever, I still sorta want it for the memory of the good times even though I don’t need it anymore.
I now only have my car left to sell and my bicycle too. Everything else is either to be given away or taken to the dump.
I’ve also been cleaning the oven, mowing the lawns, washing net curtains, reading other travel blogs constantly.. All this excitement is giving me lots of energy which is great for getting things done.
I have even done a bit of sunbathing on my comfy beanbag today (gonna miss that beanbag!).

Leave a Reply

